Section Election Results

The Section’s election ended on December 1st. Please welcome our new Director Elect and Administrative Director:

  • Director Elect: Andrea Ouse, AICP
  • Administrative Director: Justin Meek, AICP

Thank you to all that voted and Congratulations to Andrea and Justin.

Leave a comment

Site developed by Devin Dombrowski - Devin Dombrowski Designs